Peninsula Sports Hall of Fame 2012

Inducting of the 2012 Peninsula Sports Hall of Fame Inductees.
Hosted by:
Anne LeClair, President and CEO, San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau
John Horgan, Columnist
Mark Speckman, Menlo College Football Coach (2007 Inductee)
Inductees: Chad Bradley, Nancy Dinges, Jim Harbaugh, Charles Lowery, Katie May, Edwin Mulitalo, Paul Noce, Mark Reischling, Warren (Locomotive) Smith, Erica Reynolds Woliczko